Why.

Why must men stare at me whilst I’m on the treadmill or doing weights.  It is literally so fucking pointless to just look at me and then look down when I glance over… I can see you in the floor length mirror that you were checking yourself out in earlier.??!?

Also, I’ve got no make up on, sweating like a pig and silently wishing death upon myself, you think I want to chat with you.  Well I don’t, and neither does the girl two down from me or the one at the end.  So stop it.  Even if I did want to talk I couldn’t because if I am running I am on the brink of a long asthma attack and a speedy death.

This has been a PSA.

Leave a Reply

