Neglecting blog

Hi everyone,

I haven’t posted in a while there’s lots of very exciting things happening right now that mean I’m writing a lot, but not on here.  Here is a short list of things happening in my life:

I submitted my UCAS application,

My parents went to India, 

I had he house to myself,

I handed in two sets of coursework drafts,

I got offers from universities,

I watched all of Jessica Jones,

I got a potential writing job,

My parents got back from India.

I thought there were more things than that ….

Oh well, hope you love and forgive me. 

Leave a Reply

