Finishing projects

Today I finished a piece of writing which so have been working in for about 3 weeks.  It’s weird because I can write a good bit of fiction in a matter of minutes but when you  get set a target it becomes so intense.  When this happens I tend to forget how to do everything and flunk out but this time I kept pushing and eventually for results.  If all goes to plan I’ll show you my work in a couple of weeks and hopefully you’ll like it as much as I do.  

What have you guys done recently that made you proud? Tell me in the comments.

Have a wonderful day x 

Leave a Reply

